Juniper Demo Wednesday

Every Wednesday, our engineers roll up their sleeves to show you how we’re advancing real outcomes for network teams and the individuals you serve.

Two Professional IT Programers Discussing Blockchain Data Network Architecture Design and Development Shown on Desktop Computer Display. Working Data Center Technical Department with Server Racks

Hands-On Technical Demos

Explore our leading solutions for every facet of your network, from the backend data center to your security, WAN, LAN, and WLAN.   We’re on a mission to bring AI, automation, and simplified operations to networking. Get a taste of what Juniper has to offer from each demo below. Join them all or start with the solution that meets your current pursuit!

LIVE! Demos

AI-Driven SD-WAN 8:00am PT/11:00am ET

Discover how Juniper Session Smart SD-WAN driven by Mist AI enables you to optimize user experiences, simplify operations, and safeguard busines matters from client to cloud.

Register now

Automated Data Center 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET

Learn how Juniper Apstra empowers architects and operators to automate data centers' design, implementation, and day 2 operations.

Register now

Wired & Wireless Access 10:00am PT/ 1:00pm ET

See how Mist AI and Juniper Mist Cloud deliver the industry’s best access layer experiences for clients, users, and devices across wired and wireless. Networks driven by Mist AI are more predictable, reliable, and measurable. We give your IT teams an edge in transforming your businesses with new technologies.

Register now

AI-Driven Enterprise 11:00am PT/ 2:00pm ET

Experience the power of AIOPs across your entire network. The Juniper AI-driven enterprise, built on an innovative microservices cloud platform, extends Mist AI from Wi-Fi to access switching, to security, and to the WAN.

Register now

On-Demand Demos

AI-Driven SD-WAN

Discover how Juniper Session Smart SD-WAN driven by Mist AI enables you to optimize user experiences, simplify operations, and safeguard busines matters from client to cloud.

Watch now

Automated Data Center

Learn how Juniper Apstra empowers architects and operators to automate data centers' design, implementation, and day 2 operations.

Watch now

Wired & Wireless Access

See how Mist AI and Juniper Mist Cloud deliver the industry’s best access layer experiences for clients, users, and devices across wired and wireless. Networks driven by Mist AI are more predictable, reliable, and measurable. We give your IT teams an edge in transforming your businesses with new technologies.

Watch now

AI-Driven Enterprise

Experience the Power of AIOPs Across Your Entire Network. Attend one of our live Transformation Thursday demos to see how The Self-Driving Network™ driven by Mist AI brings insights into user experiences, leveraging AI for IT operations (AIOps).

Watch now

Mist AI Self-Guided Tour

Take a look inside the Mist AI Learning WLAN dashboard and experience the ease and simplicity of cloud managed Wi-Fi and Bluetooth® LE location services powered by AI.

Watch now

Location Services

Juniper’s patented virtual Bluetooth LE solution is taking the industry by storm! Watch the on-demand for a live deep dive on the Mist AI vBLE solution which includes virtual beacons, machine learning, and analytics integrated into a single, cloud-based platform that also delivers Wi-Fi.

Watch now

Enterprise @ Home

Find out how to keep your remote users connected and productive while strengthening your business continuity and security.

Watch now

Wired Access

Join our on-demand demo to see how Wired Assurance, driven by Mist AI, is spicing up how wired networks are deployed, provisioned and managed in the era of the AI-Driven Enterprise. 

Watch now