PEPPM

Contract Number: PEPPM 2017

Contract Term: January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018

Discounts: Product 45% Service 10%

PEPPM Web Site: https://www.peppm.org/


Juniper Representatives

Roxanne Bieniek
Business Development
Phone: (978) 589-0636
Email: Roxanne Bieniek

Todd Scarpa
Account Manager
Phone: (973) 650-7596
Email: Todd Scarpa

Andon Lucas
Partner Manager
Phone: (978) 828-1147
Email: Andon Lucas


Juniper Resellers

Atrion Communications Resources, Inc.
Attn: Richard Dietz
3185-I Industrial Parkway
Branchburg, NJ 08876
Phone: (908) 231-7777
Email: rdietz@atrioncomm.com

ByteSpeed
Attn: Nate Sundby
3131 24th Ave South
Moorhead, NH 56560
Phone: (218) 227-0499
Email: nsundby@bytespeed.com

CABLExpress Corporation, dba CXtec
Attn: Bryanna Trainham
5404 South Bay Road
Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone: (315) 883-3773
Email: btrainham@cxtec.com

Carousel industries of North America, Inc.
Attn: Alli-Michelle Conti
659 South County Trail
Exeter, RI 02822
Phone: (401)583-4370
Email: aconti@carouselindustries.com

CDW Government LLC
Attn: Lindsay Bensenhaver
230 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Vernon Hills, Il 60061
Phone: (800) 800-4239
Email: bids@cdwg.com

CNI Sales, Inc. (dba Corporate Networking)
Attn: Tim Kirk
2960 Skippack Pike
Worcester, PA 19490
Phone: (610) 584-8040
Email: timkirk@corpnetworking.com

Connectivity Communications Inc.
Attn: Lisa Black
PO Box 8380
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
Phone: (412) 459-0001 x10
Email: lblack@connectivitycom.com

Data Networks
Attn: Kayla Richardson
216 Schilling Circle, Suite 104
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Phone: (443) 589-9021
Email: krichardson@datanetworks.com

ePLUS Technology, inc.
Attn: Nick D’Archangelo
130 Futura Drive
Pottstown, PA 19464
Phone: (610) 495-1293
Email: ndarchangelo@eplus.com

Graybar
Attn: Al Tedesco
1550 South Warfield Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Phone: (215) 218-2492
Email: Alfred.tedesco@graybar.com

Integration Partners
Attn: JW Giardina
12 Hartwell Dr.
Lexington, MA 02421
Phone: (347) 436-6882
Email: jwgiardina@integrationpartners.com

Starnet Data Design
Attn: Nancy Marks
2659 Townsgate Road Suite 227
Westlake Village Southwick, CA 91361
Phone: (805) 277-0104
Email: nmarks@starnetdata.com

Whalley Computer Associates, Inc.
Attn: Chris Whalley
1 Whalley Way
Southwick, MA 01077
Phone: (877) 569-4200
Email: wcabiz@wca.com