PEPPM

Contract Number: PEPPM 2019

Contract Term: January 1, 2019 – December 31, 2021

Discounts: Product 45% Service 10%

PEPPM Web Site: https://www.peppm.org/


Juniper Representatives

Roxanne Bieniek
Business Development
Phone: (978) 589-0636
Email: Roxanne Bieniek

Todd Scarpa
Account Manager
Phone: (973) 650-7596
Email: Todd Scarpa

Andon Lucas
Partner Manager
Phone: (978) 828-1147
Email: Andon Lucas


Juniper Resellers

Carousel Industries of North America, Inc
659 South County Trail
Exeter, RI 02882
Attn: Alli-Michelle Conti
Phone: (401) 583-4370
Email: aconti@carouselindustries.com

CDW Government LLC
230 N. Milwaukee Ave
Vernon Hills, IL 60045
Attn: Sarah Rosendeld
Phone: (866) 769-8466
Email: bids@cdwg.com

Cloudcast LLC
2227 Rt 88
PO Box 566
Dunlevy, PA 15432
Attn: Brandon Wagner
Phone: (412) 447-1394
Email: brandon@cloudcastcomputing.com

CNI Sales, Inc. (dba Corporate Networking)
2960 Skippack Pike
PO Box 180
Worcester, PA 18490
Attn: Tim Kirk
Phone: (610) 584-8040
Email: timkirk@corpnetworking.com

Connectivity Communications, Inc.
PO Box 8380
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
Attn: Meg Stiles
Phone: (412) 459-0001 X15
Email: mstiles@connectivitycom.com

Data Networks
216 Schilling Circle, Suite 104
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
Attn: Charlotte Metzger
Phone: (410) 823-3000
Email: cmetzger@datanetworks.com

Epic Technology Solutions LLC
432 N Saginaw St STE 207
Flint, MI 48502
Attn: Eric Knific
Phone: (866) 259-2934 x401
Email: eric@myepicidea.com

ePlus Technology, inc.
130 Futura Drive
Pottstown, PA 19464
Attn: Nicholas D’Archangelo
Phone: (610) 495-1293
Email: peppm@eplus.com

Graybar
1550 South Warfield Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Attn: Al Tedesco
Phone: (215) 218-2492
Email: Alfred.tedesco@graybar.com

ISSQUARED, Inc.
2659 Townsgate Rd. Suite 227
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Attn: Cassandra Mettlen
Phone: (805) 277-0122
Email: purchaseorders@issquaredinc.com

Whalley Computer Associates, Inc.
One Whalley Way
Southwick, MA 01077
Attn: Mark Duarte
Phone: (508) 634-1166
Email: wcabizma@wca.com