PEPPM

Contract Number: PEPPM 2023

Contract Term: January 1, 2022 – December 31, 2025

Discounts: Product 45% Service 15%

PEPPM Web Site: https://www.peppm.org/

Juniper Representatives

Roxanne Bieniek
Business Development
Phone: (978) 589-0636
Email: Roxanne Bieniek

Stephen Bowen
Account Manager
Phone: (412) 770-4583
Email: Stephen Bowen

Juniper Resellers

Carolina Advanced Digital
1010 High House Road, Suite 300
Cary, NC 27513
ATTN: Julie Allen
Phone: (919) 460-1313
Email: julie@cadinc.com

CCL Technologies
1500 Broad St. Suite 200
Greensburg, PA 15601
ATTN: Deb Bentley
Phone: (724) 838-0852
Email: deb.bentley@cclprotech.com

CNI Sales, Inc.
2960 Skippack Pike
PO Box 180
Worcester, PA 19490
ATTN: Tim Kirk
Phone: (610) 584-8040
Email: timkirk@cnisalesinc.com

Connectivity Communications, Inc.
PO Box 8380
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
ATTN: Madeleine Beiler
Phone: (412) 639-6684
Email: admin@connectivitycom.com

Consolidated Electrical Distributors dba Dauphin DataCom
1830 S. 19th Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
ATTN: Randy Bornman
Phone: (717) 986-9347
Email: rbornman@dauphindata.com

Copper River Information Technology, LLC
4501 Singer CT. Suite 300
Chantilly, VA 20151
ATTN: Paul Pfleger
Phone: (703) 234-3825
Email: paul.pfleger@copperriverit.com

CXtec Inc.
5404 South Bay Road
Syracuse, NY 13212
ATTN: Hannah Ebner
Phone: (315) 883-3856
Email: Hannah.ebner@cxtec.com

Dagostino Electronic Services, Inc.
600 Mifflin Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15207
ATTN: Trudy Van Kirk
Phone: (412) 894-7019
Email: tvankirk@descomm.com

Data Networks of America, Inc.
216 Schilling Circle, Suite 104
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
ATTN: Eli Grauman
Phone: (443) 589-9008
Email: orders@datanetworks.com

En-Net Services
712 N. East St.
Frederick, MD 21703
ATTN: Ed Floyd
Phone: (301) 846-9901
Email: PEPPM@en-netservices.com

ePlus Technology, inc.
150 S. Warner Road, Suite 150
King of Prussia, PA 19406
ATTN: Dave Breen
Phone: (610) 495-1293
Email: peppm@eplue.com

Graybar
1550 South Warfield Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146
ATTN: Al Tedesco
Phone: (215) 218-2492
Email: alfred.tedesco@graybar.com

Howard Technology Solutions, a division of Howard Industries Inc.
36 Howard Drive
Ellisville, MS 39437
ATTN: Ashley Barlow
Phone: (601) 399-5733
Email: htsorderentrypos@howard.com

KIT Communications
400 E Main St.
Annville, PA 17003
ATTN: Jackie Eisenhauer
Phone: (717) 685-0026
Email: Jackie@KIT-Communications.com

PC Specialists Inc. dba Technology Integration Group (TIG)
10620 Treena St. Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92131
ATTN: Fred Heins
Phone: (610) 995- 0090
Email: Fred.Heins@tig.com

PIER Group LLC
3555 N Newton St.
Jasper, IN 47546
ATTN: Caleb Williams
Phone: (812) 650-7437
Email: cwilliams@piergroup.com

Presidio Networked Solutions LLC
8161 Maple Lawn Blvd. Suite 150
Fulton, MD 20759
ATTN: Jackie Arnett
Phone: (812) 350-0808
Email: jarnett@presidio.com

Technik LLC
2065 S Elms Road, Suite 700
Swartz Creek, MI 48473
ATTN: Eric Knific
Phone: (833) 832-4645 ext. 401
Email: eric@gettechnik.com