State of California

NASPO Master Contract AR 229

Participating Addendum Number 7-14-70-08

Juniper Networks Contact Information

Roxanne Bieniek
Manager GEM
Phone: (978) 589-0636
Email: Roxanne Bieniek


State of California Product and Service Schedule
NASPO California Price List [XLS 1.49 MB]


State of California Authorized Resellers

Advantel Networks
Sacramento, CA 95827

Contact: Tom Warren
Phone: 916-504-4170
Email: twarren@advantel.com

AT&T
2700 Watt Avenue Room 3395
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact: Valerie Burns
Email: vb4846@att.com

CALNET
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Contact: Jason Nedelman
Phone: 818-721-4311
Email: jnedelman@calnettech.com

Carousel Industries
Irvine, CA 92618

Contact: Efrem Gonzales
Phone: 714-290-1173
Email: egonzales@carouselindustries.com

CDW
Chicago, IL 60622

Contact: Jason Schwartz
Phone: 847-419-7542
Email: JasonS@cdw.com

Dasher Technologies, Inc.
Campbell, CA 95008

Contact: Marlene Rogers
Phone: 408-930-8554
Email: marlene.rogers@dasher.com

ePlus Technology, inc.
Rocklin CA 95765

Phone: 916-251-3914
Email: cverbeke@eplus.com

Independent Technology Group
Oak Park, CA 91377

Contact: Tracey Carter
Phone: 805-522-5620
Email: tcarter@itgweb.com

Insight Public Sector, Inc.
Tempe, AZ 85283

Contact: Chris Robertson
Phone: 800-467-4448 x6093
Email: chris.robertson@insight.com

Intervision Systems Technologies Inc.
Santa Clara, CA 95050

Contact: Ted Callagy
Phone: 415-640-0179
Email: Salesadmin@intervision.com

Kovarus, Inc.
San Ramon, CA 94583

Contact: Sabra Hill
Phone: 916-248-4017
Email: shill@kovarus.com

Nexus IS, Inc.
Valencia, CA 91355

Contact: Adam Petrovsky
Phone: 661-775-2824
Email: Adam.Petrovsky@nexusis.com

Optiv
Denver, CO 80202

Contact: Jeep Keyser
Phone: 480-201-5656
Email: jkeyser@optiv.com

Sacramento Technology Group, LLC
Folsom, CA 95630

Contact: Sam Fadala
Phone: 916-484-1111
Email: sales@sactech.com

Starnet Date Designs
Westlake Village, CA 91361

Contact: Nancy Marks
Phone: 805-277-0104
Email: nmarks@starnetdata.com

Verizon
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Contact: Jenifer Mojonnier 
Phone: 916-380-4182
949-286-7505
Email: jenifer.mojonnier@verizon.com