State of California

NASPO Master Contract AR 229

Participating Addendum Number 7-14-70-08

Juniper Networks Contact Information

Roxanne Bieniek
Manager GEM
Phone: (978) 589-0636
Email: Roxanne Bieniek


State of California Product and Service Schedule
NASPO California Price List [XLS 2.72 MB]


State of California Authorized Resellers

Allied Network Solutions, Inc.
5718 Lonetree Blvd.
Rocklin, CA 95765

Contact: Jim Jennings
Phone: (916)774-2670
Email: sales@ans-it.com

Cadence Team, Inc.
733 Sherwood Drive
Yuba City, CA 95991

Contact: Jeremy Caudill
Phone: (844) 934-8326
Email: sales@cadence.team

Castro International Consulting, Inc.
3025 Sultana Ct.
Cameron Park, CA 95682

Contact: Fidel E. Castro
Phone: (916) 580-7214
Email: fidel@cic-inc.org

CIO Solutions, L.P.
5425 Hollister Ave, Suite 150
Santa Barbara, CA 93111

Contact: Eric Engmyr
Phone: (805) 692-6700
Email: eric@ciosolutions.com

ConvergeOne, Inc.
2222 Trade Zone Boulevard
San Jose, CA 95131

Contact: Tom Warren
Phone: (916) 504-4170
Email: twarren@convergeone.com

Dasher Technologies, Inc.
675 Campbell Technology Parkway, Suite 100
Campbell, CA 95008

Contact: John Galatea
Phone: (866)898-9506
Email: Sales-inquiry@dasher.com

Dynamic Systems, Inc.
124 Maryland St.,
El Segundo, CA 90245

Contact: Ken Clement
Phone: (916)872-3521
Email: salesoperations@dynamicsystemsinc.com

ePlus Technology, Inc.
233 Technology Way, Suite 5
Rocklin, CA 95765

Contact: Carrie Verbekev
Phone: (916)251-3914
Email: cverbeke@eplus.com

Golden Star Technology Inc. dba GST
12881 166th Street
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact: Dennis Wang
Phone: (562)345-8700
Email: dpwang@gstes.com

Insight Public Sector, Inc.
6820 S. Harl Ave
Tempe, AZ 85283

Contact: Chris Robertson
Phone: (480) 409-6775
Email: california@insight.com

InterVision Systems LLC
2270 Martin Ave
Santa Clara, CA 95050

Phone: (408) 980-8550
Email: accounting@intervision.com

ISSQUARED, Inc.
2659 Townsgate Rd Ste 227
Westlake Village, CA 91361

Contact: Suchinth Kumar
Phone: (805) 719-4228
Email: sales@issquaredinc.com

Kovarus, Inc.
2000 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 250
San Ramon, CA 94583-1367

Contact: Scott Wiele
Phone: (916) 248-8509
Email: sledcontracts@kovarua.com

MCI Communications Services, Inc.
Dba Verizon Business Services
11080 White Rock Road, Suite 200
Ranch Cordova, CA 95670

Contact: Jenifer Mojonnier
Phone: (916) 380-4182
Email: jenifer.mojonnier@verizon.com

NTT America Solutions, Inc.
2868 Prospect Park Drive, STE 320
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Contact: Julie Campbell
Phone: (775) 737-1939
Email: julie.campbell@global.ntt

OneInterface Engineering, LLC
7511 N. Remington Ave, Suite 101
Fresno, CA 93711

Contact: Tyler Arrigoni
Phone: (559) 344-1924
Email: sales@oneif.net

Optiv Security, Inc.
1125 17th Street, Suite 1700
Denver, CO 80202

Contact: Jeep Keyser
Phone: (303) 298-0600
Email: Purchasing.operations@optiv.com

Strato Communications, Inc.
10398 Rockingham Dr. Suite 7
Sacramento, CA 95827

Contact: Peter Carruth
Phone: (916) 476-8646 x 100
Email: pcarruth@stratocommunications.com

Taborda Solutions, Inc.
9580 Oak Avenue Parkway, Suite 7-180
Folsom, CA 95630

Contact: Harry Duggal
Phone: (916) 798-0584
Email: Harry.Duggal@tabordasolutions.com

World Wide Technology, LLC
1 World Wide Way
St. Louis, MO 63146

Contact: Carol Harting
Phone: (314) 995-6103
Email: carol.harting@wwt.com