State of California

NASPO Master Contract AR 229

Participating Addendum Number 7-14-70-08

Juniper Networks Contact Information

Roxanne Bieniek
Manager GEM
Phone: (978) 589-0636
Email: Roxanne Bieniek


State of California Product and Service Schedule
NASPO California Price List [XLS 1.49 MB]


State of California Authorized Resellers

AdvanTel Inc. dba Advantal Networks
2222 Trade Zone Blvd.
San Jose, CA 95131

Contact: Tom Warren
Phone: (916)504-4170
Email: twarren@advantel.com

Allied Network Solutions, Inc.
5718 Lonetree Blvd.
Rocklin, CA 95765

Contact: Jim Jennings
Phone: (916)774-2670
Email: sales@ans-it.com

Castro International Consulting, Inc.
3025 Sultana Ct.
Cameron Park, CA 95682

Contact: Fidel E. Castro
Phone: (916) 580-7214
Email: fidel@cic-inc.org

Dasher Technologies, Inc.
675 Campbell Technology Parkway, Suite 100
Campbell, CA 95008

Contact: John Galatea
Phone: (866)898-9506
Email: Sales-inquiry@dasher.com

Dimension Data North America, Inc.
2890 Kilgore Rd, STE 101
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Contact: Julie Campbell
Phone: (775) 737-1939
Email: Julie.campbell@dimensiondata.com

ePlus Technology, Inc.
233 Technology Way, Suite 5
Rocklin, CA 95765

Contact: Carrie Verbekev Phone: (916)251-3914
Email: cverbeke@eplus.com

Golden Star Technology Inc. dba GST
12881 166th Street
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact: Dennis Wang
Phone: (562)345-8700
Email: dpwang@gstes.com

Independent Technology Group, LLC
638 Lindero Canyon Road, Ste 390
Oak Park, CA 91377

Contact: Doug Marlin
Phone: (818) 272-8728
Email: orders@indeptec.com

Insight Public Sector, Inc.
6820 S. Harl Ave
Tempe, AZ 85283

Contact: Chris Robertson
Phone: (480) 409-6775
Email: california@insight.com

Kovarus, Inc.
2000 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 250
San Ramon, CA 94583-1367

Contact: Scott Wiele
Phone: (916) 248-8509
Email: sledcontracts@kovarua.com

MCI Communications Services, Inc.
Dba Verizon Business Services
11080 White Rock Road, Suite 200
Ranch Cordova, CA 95670

Contact: Jenifer Mojonnier
Phone: (916) 380-4182
Email: jenifer.mojonnier@verizon.com

OneInterface Engineering, LLC
7511 N. Remington Ave, Suite 101
Fresno, CA 93711

Contact: Tyler Arrigoni
Phone: (559) 344-1924
Email: sales@oneif.net

Optiv Security, Inc.
1125 17th Street, Suite 1700
Denver, CO 80202

Contact: Jeep Keyser
Phone: (303) 298-0600
Email: Purchasing.operations@optiv.com

Sacramento Technology Group. LLC
11357 Pyrites Way, Suite A1
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Contact: George Usi
Phone: (916) 484-1111
Email: sales@sactech.com

Strato Communications, Inc.
10398 Rockingham Dr. Suite 7
Sacramento, CA 95827

Contact: Peter Carruth
Phone: (916) 476-8646 x 100
Email: pcarruth@stratocommunications.com

Taborda Solutions, Inc.
9580 Oak Avenue Parkway, Suite 7-180
Folsom, CA 95630

Contact: Harry Duggal
Phone: (916) 798-0584
Email: Harry.Duggal@tabordasolutions.com