Juniper Mist Wi-Fi Free Trial

Program Terms & Conditions

Have you heard that Juniper Mist is the leader in wireless and wired networking? Is your company interested in a free trial to test out a Juniper Access Point (AP) or EX Series Switch?

We know that every enterprise could benefit from AI-driven networking. Since we can’t ship a free AP or EX switch (“Products”) to everyone, please read below to make sure your company is eligible. In order to qualify:

  • Your company must have a wireless or wired network project budgeted within the next 12 months for which Juniper Mist is a viable solution.
  • Your company must have 25+ non-Juniper wireless APs deployed today.
  • Your company may be a current Juniper customer; however, you may not be a current Juniper Mist customer.
  • The worksite where Juniper Mist will be deployed must be in an approved country (see below).
  • You or your delegates must attend a qualified event and schedule a follow-up meeting with Juniper to discuss Juniper wireless and/or wired solutions as those solutions may relate to your business.
  • You must provide your company’s address for shipment.
  • U.S. Government entities are not eligible for this program.
  • Your company cannot be a reseller partner, competitor, consultant, managed service provider, distributor, US Government entity, or member of the media (including bloggers and influencers). 
  • Free trial gear for not personal use. 
  • Your company’s use of Juniper Mist and the free AP and/or EX switch is subject to the Juniper End User License and Purchase Agreement for Non-Commercial Purposes (as defined in that Agreement). 

Participation in this program must be approved by Juniper. Limit one Juniper Access Point and/or one EX Series Switch per company.

If your company qualifies and is approved, your company’s free AP and/or EX switch will arrive with a complimentary 90-day Juniper Mist cloud services subscription. Your free gear may be new or refurbished. Products will be shipped either directly from Juniper or its fulfillment partner on a DDP basis (Incoterms 2010) based on location. Products may not be resold or transferred to others. At the end of the Juniper Mist cloud services subscription, the free AP and/or EX switch may continue to be used for Non-Commercial Purposes by your Company, if applicable. 

This program is for a limited time, and Juniper Networks may modify, suspend, or terminate the program at any time.

  • Countries approved for this Juniper Mist Free Trial program:
    Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czechia (Czech Republic), Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Ghana, Greece, Guatemala, Holy See, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Marshall Islands, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Macedonia, Norway, Palau, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay
  • Countries approved for this Juniper Mist Free Trial program but requiring special handling, which could cause a slight delay in shipment:
    Israel, Singapore
  • Countries excluded from this Juniper Mist Free Trial program:
    Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo (Congo-Brazzaville), Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Cyprus, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Dominica, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Mozambique, Myanmar (formerly Burma), Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Philippines, Rwanda, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Suriname, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe