Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

 

Clearing Your Jobs

 

You can clear or remove jobs from the list of your jobs displayed in the My Jobs dialog box when the jobs are no longer of interest to you.

To remove the jobs that you initiated:

  1. In the banner of the Junos Space Platform UI, click the My Jobs icon located at the top right.

    The My Jobs dialog box appears, displaying your 25 most recent jobs.

  2. Perform one of the following actions:
    • Click the Clear Job icon that appears to the right of the job to remove that job from the list of jobs displayed.

    • Click the Clear All My Jobs icon at the top of the My Jobs dialog box to clear all the jobs displayed.

    Note

    Clearing a job from the My Jobs dialog box does not affect the job itself, it only removes the job from the list of jobs displayed in the My Jobs dialog box.

  3. Click Close to exit the My Jobs dialog box.

Related Documentation