Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

 

Deleting a Dashboard

 

You can delete a dashboard.

After you delete a dashboard, the Dashboard tab refreshes and the first dashboard that is listed in the Show Dashboard list box is displayed. The dashboard that you deleted is no longer displayed in the Show Dashboard list box.

  1. Click the Dashboard tab.
  2. From the Show Dashboard list box, select the dashboard that you want to delete.
  3. On the toolbar, click Delete Dashboard.
  4. Click Yes.