Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

Navigation  Back up to About Overview 
ContentIndex
  
[+] Expand All
[-] Collapse All

No index entries found.

Related Documentation

    Setup Mode

    The Setup Mode allows you to make client side changes to the Live Network such as modifying Nodes, adding Fixed Links, Sites, Facilities, Customers, defining User Parameters, and saving Map views. Changes made through Setup mode do not impact the actual Live Network. Click on the category button to open a new window for making changes. A red Commit button will indicate changes have been made. Click the red Commit button to save your changes.

    Group changes are made by selecting the nodes to group on the topology map and right-clicking to bring up the Grouping options. After groups have been defined or ungrouped, click Commit to save changes.

    Graphic changes are made by interacting on topology map such as moving nodes and links which effect the graph coordinates. Click Commit to save changes.

    Figure 319: Setup Mode Options

    Setup Mode Options

    Modified: 2015-12-29