Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

Navigation  Back up to About Overview 
ContentIndex
  
[+] Expand All
[-] Collapse All

No index entries found.

Related Documentation

    Directory to Use in Offline Network Model

    The default save directory is “livenetwork_output_directory” under your home directory. If you have rearranged the positions of the nodes or have grouped nodes, and would like to preserve your customized view of the network each time you open the live network, then you should save the network project to “livenetwork_output_directory” with special runcode ‘x’. Grouping and node layout information for the live network is retrieved from this location.

    Note that if you have modified network elements (for example, added or deleted nodes), it is best not to save to “livenetwork_output_directory” with runcode=’x’, because this will impact your view of the live network the next time that you are in Online mode. For example, if you delete nodes in the offline mode, they will no longer be visible from your live network view as well.

    Modified: 2015-12-29