Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

Navigation  Back up to About Overview 
ContentIndex
  
[+] Expand All
[-] Collapse All

No index entries found.

Related Documentation

    Saving User-Specific Views

    Individual users may customize and save the following aspects of their live network view:

    • Layout: The location of nodes on the Map.
    • Groups: Logical grouping of nodes on the Map, achieved by selecting several nodes, right-clicking on one of the selected nodes in the Map window and selecting “Group” from the popup menu.

    To preserve your view of an offline network, you should go to File > Save Network.

    To preserve your current view of an online network, right-click on the map and select Map Views and click Save Map. Enter in a name and description, and whether this view will be private or shared (public).

    Figure 1: Map Views

    Map Views

    Finally, select a radio button in the Topology Map Settings window under the Default column based on your own preferred setting, and a radio button under the Share Default column for the default shared view.

    Modified: 2015-12-29