California Multiple Award Schedule – CMAS


Juniper Representatives

Roxanne Bieniek
Business Development         
Phone: (978) 589-0636
Email: rbieniek@juniper.net

Mike Newcomb
Practice Leader US Strategic Verticals - Higher Education and SLED
Phone: (618) 541-0428
Email: mnewcomb@juniper.net


Juniper Resellers

Trofholz Technologies, Inc.
Rocklin, CA 95765
Attn: Carol Bowyers
Phone: (916) 788-8927
Contract Number: 3-17-70-2236E
Contract Period: 06/29/17-08/31/21

Armature Systems, Inc.
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Attn: Rema Elziq
Phone: (408) 348-2797
Email: finance@armaturesystems.com
Contract Number: 3-18-70-3611A
Contract Period: 10/09/18-05/02/21

AT&T Datacom
Sacramento, CA 95821
Attn: Mark Roese
Phone: (916) 486-3184
Email: MR5713@ATT.com
Contract Number: 3-18-70-0255AJ
Contract Period: 04/03/18-05/03/21

Axellant LLC
Torrance, CA 90503
Attn: Sam Garrison
Phone: (424) 535-1025
Email: sam.garrison@axellant.com
Contract Number: 3-20-70-3787B
Contract Period: 02/04/20-05/03/21

Bear Cloud Technologies, Inc.
San Francisco, CA 94133
Attn: Brian Pisciotta
Phone: (415) 608-2822
Email: brianp@bearcloudtech.com
Contract Number: 3-18-70-3623A
Contract Period: 01/27/18-05/03/21

Blue Chip Computer Systems
Venice, CA 90291
Attn: Bryan Cook
Phone: (310) 410-0126
Email: bryan@bccs.com
Contract Number: 3-18-70-3354B
Contract Period: 02/12/18-05/21/21

Burwood Group, Inc.
Irvine, CA 92614
Attn: Thomas Howard
Phone: (424) 254-4885
Email: thoward@burwood.com
Contract Number: 3-19-70-3390E
Contract Period: 09/1/19-05/03/21

Cadence Team, Inc.
Yuba City, CA 95991
Attn: Laurie Neal
Phone: (916) 945-2142
Email: laurie.neal@cadenceteam.com
Contact Number: 3-20-70-3296E
Contract Period: 04/17/20

Cornerstone Tech, Inc.
San Jose, CA 95112
Attn: Jonathan Cook
Phone: (530) 613-7660
Email: jcook@cornerstonetechnologies.com
Contact Number: (530) 613-7660
Contract Period: 10/01/18-05/03/21

Eplus Technologies
Rocklin, CA 95765
Attn: Carrie Verbeke
Phone: (916) 251-3914
Email: team-cmas@eplus.com
Contract Number: 3-16-70-1633AL
Contract Period: 12/12/16-08/31/21

GST
Cerritos, CA 90703
Attn: Dennis Wang
Phone: (562) 345-8700
Email: dpwang@gstes.com
Contract Number: 3-17-70-1975M
Contract Period: 11/19/17-08/31/21

Lynbrook Solutions LLC
San Jose, CA 95119
Attn: Marvin Taylor, Jr.
Phone: (877) 603-4098
Email: taylor@lynbrooksolutions.com
Contract Number: 3-14-70-3107B
Contract Period: 09/11/14-06/26/2022

NTT America Solutions, Inc.
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Attn: Julie Campbell
Phone: (775) 737-1939
Email: Julie.campbell@global.ntt
Contract Number: 3-17-70-3415B
Contract Period: 05/24/17-08/31/21

Sactech
God River, CA 95670
Attn: George Usi
Phone: (916) 484-1111
Email: sales@sactechgroup.com
Contract Number: 3-16-70-2300S
Contract Period: 12/28/16-08/31/21