Juniper Mist Wi-Fi Free Trial

Details, Terms & Conditions

Have you heard that Juniper Mist is the leader in wireless and wired networking? Are you interested in a free trial to test out a Juniper Access Point (AP) or EX Series Switch?

We know that every enterprise could benefit from AI-driven networking. Since we can’t ship a free AP or switch to everyone, please read below to make sure your company is eligible. In order to qualify:

  • You must have a wireless or wired network project budgeted within the next 12 months for which Juniper Mist is a viable solution.
  • You must have 25+ non-Juniper wireless APs deployed today.
  • You may be a current Juniper customer; however, you may not be a current Juniper Mist customer.
  • The worksite where Juniper Mist will be deployed must be in an approved country (see below).
  • You must attend a qualified event and schedule a follow-up meeting with Juniper to discuss Juniper wireless and/or wired solutions as they may relate to your business.
  • You must provide your business address for shipment.
  • For U.S. Government Customers (“Government”) Only: These products or services are being provided without the expectation of payment, and Juniper waives the right to pursue any future claims against the Government FOR PAYMENT for THE products or voluntary services BEING provided at no cost. PRODUCTS OR SERVICES PROVIDED AT NO COST ARE provided as part of the total bundled solution for the benefit of the AGENCY AND ARE NOT FOR INDIVIDUAL USE. NO-COST PRODUCTS AND SERVICES ARE PROVIDED ON AN OPEN MARKET BASIS AND NOT THROUGH A GSA SCHEDULE CONTRACT. JUNIPER MAKES NO REPRESENTATION REGARDING THE COUNTRY OF ORIGIN OF THE PRODUCTS/SERVICES PROVIDED.
  • You cannot be a reseller partner, competitor, consultant, managed service provider, distributor, or member of the media (including bloggers and influencers). 
  • You agree not to use free trial gear for personal use.

All free trial equipment must be approved by Juniper. Limit one Juniper Access Point and/or one EX Series Switch per company.

If your company qualifies and is approved, your free AP and/or EX switch will arrive with a complimentary 90-day Juniper Mist cloud services subscription. Your free gear may be new or refurbished. Products may not be resold or supplied to others.

This promotion is for a limited time, and Juniper Networks may modify, suspend, or terminate the promotion at any time.

  • Countries approved for this Juniper Mist Free Trial program:
    Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czechia (Czech Republic), Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Ghana, Greece, Guatemala, Holy See, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Marshall Islands, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Macedonia, Norway, Palau, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay
  • Countries approved for this Juniper Mist Free Trial program but requiring special handling, which could cause a slight delay in shipment:
    Israel, Singapore
  • Countries excluded from this Juniper Mist Free Trial program:
    Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo (Congo-Brazzaville), Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Cyprus, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Dominica, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Grenada, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Mozambique, Myanmar (formerly Burma), Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Philippines, Rwanda, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Suriname, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe