Weekly Demo: Wired and Wireless

Every other week
Option One | 10AM EST/ 7AM PST/ 3PM GMT
Option Two | 6pm EST/ 3PM PST / 10AM AEDT

Not sure how this translates to your time zone?  Take a look: Session 1  and Session 2.

Join our demos and discover how to deliver industry-leading wired and wireless experiences to your network users. You’ll learn how to configure and maintain networks that are predictable, reliable, and measurable using our comprehensive access-layer product portfolio and cloud services, driven by Mist AI™,  for an edge in transforming your business with new technologies.

Attend to learn why four of the Fortune 10 have switched to Juniper and how we can help you:

  • Build your network for the next decade using a Mist AI-powered microservices cloud architecture 
  • Drive better end-user experiences across your wired and wireless networks with AIOps
  • Always have network insights and diagnostic answers at your fingertips
  • Automate operations and simplify troubleshooting 
  • Deliver innovative business solutions with our virtual Bluetooth® LE (vBLE) technology

 

Sign Up Now!

First Name*
Last Name*
Job Title*
Phone Number*
Country*
State*
Zip Code
Company/Organization Name*

By clicking Submit, I agree to the use of my personal information in accordance with Juniper's privacy policy. I understand and acknowledge that my information may be used for electronic marketing activities and other purposes and may be transferred for processing outside my country of residence, where standards of data protection may be different.

Please check the box below if Juniper Networks, Inc. may email and call you with information regarding our products and services, as well as event invitations or other tailored information. You can withdraw your consent at any time, by using the opt-out link at the bottom of our marketing emails. For more information on how Juniper Networks, Inc. uses your information please see our privacy policy

I agree to receive communications via email and phone call.


captcha is invalid
There are required fields that need filling before you can submit.
Wired and Wireless Wednesday

Get a Free AP

Qualified attendees* can get a free Juniper Access Point plus a complimentary 90-day Juniper Mist cloud service subscription to try out on their own.

*Free AP offer is available in the United States, European Union, and United Kingdom under Juniper Terms & Conditions.

Can’t wait? Watch our latest demo now.

Watch on-demand