Weekly Demo: AI-Driven Enterprise

Every other week​
Option One |
10AM EST/ 7AM PST/ 3PM GMT
Option Two | 6pm EST/ 3PM PST / 10AM AEDT

Not sure how this translates to your time zone?
Take a look: Session 1 and Session 2

Experience the power of AIOps across your entire network

When you attend a live demo of the Juniper AI-Driven Enterprise, you’ll learn how to get real-time visibility into user experiences that allows you to deploy AI for IT operations (AIOps) networkwide, from Wi-Fi to the WAN.

Register now

First Name*
Last Name*
Job Title*
Phone Number*
Country*
State*
Zip Code
Company/Organization Name*

By clicking Submit, I agree to the use of my personal information in accordance with Juniper's privacy policy. I understand and acknowledge that my information may be used for electronic marketing activities and other purposes, and may be transferred for processing outside my country of residence, where standards of data protection may be different.

Please check the box below if Juniper Networks, Inc. may email and call you with information regarding our products and services, as well as event invitations or other tailored information. You can withdraw your consent at any time, by using the opt-out link at the bottom of our marketing emails. For more information on how Juniper Networks, Inc. uses your information please see our privacy policy.

I agree to receive communications from Juniper Networks, Inc. via email and phone call.


captcha is invalid

The Juniper AI-Driven Enterprise, built on an innovative microservices cloud platform, extends Mist AI™ from your Wi-Fi network to wired access switching, security, and the WAN. In this demo, you’ll discover how to:

  • Customize service levels for your WLAN, LAN, and WAN
  • Troubleshoot your network in seconds with our Marvis Virtual Network Assistant
  • Build personalized location services with our patented virtual Bluetooth® LE (vBLE) technology
  • Benefit from unique AI-driven features such as advanced radio resource management (RRM), anomaly detection, and dynamic packet capture

 

AP Giveaway EMEA V1

Get a Free AP!

Qualified attendees of our live demo can get a free Juniper AP plus a complimentary 90-day Juniper Mist cloud service subscription to try out on their own. See Juniper Terms & Conditions.