About Juniper

Contact Us

Navigation
Media and Industry Analyst Contacts

This contact information is for media and industry analyst inquiries only. Financial analysts, please see our Investor Relations page. For additional contact information, visit our contact page.

For general inquiries/breaking news, email press@juniper.net.

Global Media Contacts

North America

Leslie Moore
Vice President, Global Corporate Communications
Phone: 408-936-5767
Email: llmoore@juniper.net

Asia Pacific

Kenneth Chew
Corporate Communications, APAC
Phone: +65 6511 3529
Email: kchew@juniper.net

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Penny Still
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
Phone: 44 1372-385-692
Email: pstill@juniper.net

Global Industry Analyst Relations

North America

Ben Culp
Sr. Director, Global Analyst Relations & Influencer Marketing
Email: bculp@juniper.net

Jonathan Coleman
Director, Service Provider, Cloud Provider and Data Center Networking
Phone: 408-933-6268
Email: jcoleman@juniper.net

Robin Drago
Manager, SD-WAN & Connected Security
Phone: 408-936-9653
Email: rdrago@juniper.net

Sarah Mitchell
Manager, AI-Driven Enterprise
Phone: 408-936-1152
Email: smitchell@juniper.net

Briteal Pirayou
Specialist, Services
Email: bpirayou@juniper.net

Asia Pacific

Ben Culp
Sr. Director, Global Analyst Relations & Influencer Marketing
Email: bculp@juniper.net

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Penny Still
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
Phone: 44 0-1372-385-692
Email: pstill@juniper.net