About Juniper

Press Releases

Navigation
Juniper Networks to Present at Financial Conferences

CORRECTING and REPLACING Juniper Networks to Present at Financial Conferences

SUNNYVALE, CA - May 22, 2006 - Juniper Networks, Inc. (NASDAQ: JNPR) today announced it will participate in the following financial conferences, which will be webcast. The live webcasts will be available to the public at https://www.juniper.net/company/investor and a replay will be archived on the Juniper Networks website.

JP Morgan

34th Annual JPMorgan Technology Conference
San Francisco, CA
Monday, May 22, 2006
2:20 p.m. PT/5:20 p.m. ET
Robert Dykes, CFO & EVP Business Operations

Lehman Brothers

Worldwide Wireless and Wireline Conference
New York, NY
Tuesday, May 23, 2006
4:45 a.m. PT/7:45 a.m. ET
Scott Kriens, Chairman & CEO

About Juniper Networks, Inc.

Juniper Networks is the leader in enabling secure and assured communications over a single IP network. The company's purpose-built, high performance IP platforms enable customers to support many different services and applications at scale. Service providers, enterprises, governments and research and education institutions worldwide rely on Juniper Networks to deliver products for building networks that are tailored to the specific needs of their users, services and applications. Juniper Networks' portfolio of proven networking and security solutions supports the complex scale, security and performance requirements of the world's most demanding networks. Additional information can be found at www.juniper.net.

Juniper Networks and Junos are registered trademarks of Juniper Networks, Inc. in the United States and other countries. The Juniper Networks and Junos logos are trademarks of Juniper Networks, Inc. All other trademarks, service marks, registered trademarks, or registered service marks are the property of their respective owners.