Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

 
 

Edit / Delete Provider

Edit Provider

CAUTION:

Any users who are logged into Apstra software when a setting is changed in an active RBAC provider, are immediately logged out without notification. To continue, the user must log back into the Apstra server. This does not affect users who are defined locally on the Apstra server (for example, admin).

  1. Either from the list view (External Systems > Providers) or the details view, click the Edit button for the provider to edit.
  2. Make your changes.
  3. Click Update (bottom-right) to edit the provider and return to the list view.

Delete Provider

  1. Either from the list view (External Systems > Providers) or the details view, click the Delete button for the provider to delete.
  2. Click Delete to delete the provider and return to the list view.