Saved Operations—Confirm Run Saved Operations Dialog Box

Description

Use the Saved Operations Confirm Run Saved Operation dialog box to view the details of an operation that you have selected to run at a specified time. The dialog box displays the selected saved operation name and indicates that the operation has been successfully scheduled using the selected schedule name.

Click Settings > Saved Operations. On the Saved Operations page, click Run. In the Run Saved Operation dialog box click the Select Schedule button, select the option button for the schedule you want to use, then click Next.

Permissions

Superuser, read-write

Elements

Operation text area—Displays the selected saved operation name and indicates that the operation has been successfully scheduled using the selected
schedule name.

OK button—Confirms the saved operation that you want to run has been successfully scheduled to run.