Saved Operations—Assign Devices Dialog Box

Description

Use the Saved Operations Assign Devices dialog box to assign devices to a saved operation and to determine when to run the saved operation: now, save it for later use, or at a scheduled interval.

Click Settings > Saved Operations. On the Saved Operations page, click Assign Devices.

Permissions

Superuser, read-write

Elements

Select Devices section:

Select Time or Save Operation section:

OK button— Depending on time that you selected, one of the following will occur.

Cancel button—Clears this dialog box and redisplays the Saved Operation dialog box.