Monitor—Purge—Status—Confirm Purge All Filtered Status Records Dialog Box

Description

Use the Confirm Purge All Filtered Status dialog box dialog box to confirm the deletion of all filtered records.

Click Monitor > Purge > Status. Select the filter options and click Filter. The View Filtered Status Records dialog box appears. Select the records you want to delete and click Delete All Filtered Records.

Permissions

Superuser

Elements

Please Confirm display field—Displays the number of status records that will be deleted permanently.

Comments text field—Enter the reason for deleting the status records.

OK button—Confirms the purge of all filtered status records. The status records are removed from the status table in the Junos Scope database.

Cancel button—Displays the View Filtered Status Records dialog box.