Delete—Confirm Deletion Dialog Box

Description

Use the Confirm Deletion dialog box to confirm the selections for deletion are correct.

Click Configuration > Repository > Delete. Select the configuration files you want to delete in the Select Files dialog box and click Next.

Permissions

Superuser, read-write

Elements

Please Confirm display field—Displays the configuration files that will be deleted permanently from the CVS Repository.

OK button—Executes the operation. The Select Files dialog box appears with the deleted configuration file removed from the list of configuration files.

Previous button—Redisplays the Select Files dialog box.

Cancel button—Clears this dialog box and displays the Configuration repository dialog box.