Deleting Saved Operations

You can delete saved operations. However, you cannot delete a simple operation that is being used in a compound operation. Also, you cannot delete any simple or compound operation that is already scheduled to run. To delete an operation that is already scheduled to be run, use Monitor > Operations. For more information, see Managing Operations.

To delete an operation that you have saved, follow these steps:

  1. From the Junos Scope main window, click Settings > Saved Operations. The Saved Operations dialog box appears.
    Image s001506.gif
  2. Click the Delete link for the operation that you want.