Maintaining the Rescue Configuration

  1. Select Maintain>Config Management>Rescue.

    The Rescue page appears.

  2. Click one:
    • View rescue configuration — Displays the current rescue configuration (if it exists).
    • Set rescue configuration — Sets the current running configuration as the rescue configuration. Click OK to confirm or Cancel to cancel.
    • Delete rescue configuration — Deletes the current rescue configuration. Click OK to confirm or Cancel to cancel.

Related Documentation