Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

Navigation
Guide That Contains This Content
[+] Expand All
[-] Collapse All

    Deleting Default Configurations Within an SAE Group

    If you delete a default configuration, such as a driver configuration, from an SAE group, the configuration is deleted when you commit your configuration. However, if you start the SAE with the enable component sae command, the default configuration that you deleted is added back into your configuration.

    If there are multiple SAE groups and you delete a default configuration in more than one group, the software adds the default configurations only to the group that is currently set with the set slot 0 sae shared command.

    Published: 2014-06-12