Deleting Default Configurations Within an SAE Group

If you delete a default configuration, such as a driver configuration, from an SAE group, the configuration is deleted when you commit your configuration. However, if you start the SAE, the default configuration that you deleted is added back into your configuration.

If there are multiple SAE groups, and you delete a default configuration in more than one group, the software adds the default configurations back only to the group that the SAE is currently using.

Related Documentation