Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

 

Reverting to a Previous SRC Configuration

 

You can revert to the active configuration and discard configuration changes not yet committed.

To revert to the full committed configuration:

  • In configuration mode, at the [edit] hierarchy level enter the rollback command.