Changing the Reset Config Button Behavior on the SRX220 Services Gateway

You can change the default operation of the Reset Config button by limiting how the button resets the services gateway:

The no-clear option prevents the Reset Config button from deleting all configurations on the services gateway. The no-rescue option prevents the Reset Config button from loading the rescue configuration.

To return the function of the Reset Config button to its default behavior, remove the config-button statement from the device configuration.

Related Documentation