proNX Optical Director
Help Center User GuideRelease Notes
 
X
User Guide
Release Notes
Contents  

Deleting a User

Procedure

Use this procedure to delete a user.

  1. Select the Administration tab and click Users>User Management in the left-nav bar.

    A table displaying the list of users is displayed.

  2. Select the user you want to delete and click Delete.

    A confirmation dialog appears.

  3. Click Delete to confirm.

    The deleted user is removed from the user list.

    Note: If the deleted user is currently logged in, the deletion does not take effect until the user logs out.

Help us to improve. Rate this article.
Feedback Received. Thank You!

Ask questions in TechWiki

Check documentation in TechLibrary

Rating by you:      
X

Additional Comments

800 characters remaining

May we contact you if necessary?

Name:
Email:

Need product assistance? Contact Juniper Support

Submit