Delete an IPsec VPN
You are here: VPN > IPsec VPN.
You can delete any of the VPN topologies.
To delete any IPsec VPN configurations:
- Select existing an IPsec VPN configuration(s) that you want to delete on the IPsec VPN page.
- Click the delete icon available on the upper right-side
of the page.
The Confirm Delete window appears.
For Site-to-Site VPN, only the associated IPsec VPN routing configuration such as static route or OSPF is deleted.
Remote Access VPN default profile will be deleted only if the deleting VPN is configured as default profile. You need to configure the default profile under VPN > IPsec VPN > Global Settings > Remote Access VPN.
- Click Yes to delete or click No to retain the configuration.