Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

 

Delete Default Configuration

 

You are here: Configure > Security Services > UTM > Default Configuration.

You can delete all of the following UTM default configurations:

  • Antivirus

  • Web filtering

  • Antispam

  • Content filtering

To delete an individual default configuration:

  1. Select any of the existing UTM default configurations that you want to delete on the Default Configuration page.
  2. Click the delete icon available on the upper right side of the page.

    The Confirm Delete window appears.

    Note

    You can only delete the configured data and not the junos-default configuration.

  3. Click Yes to delete or click No to retain the profile.

To delete all the default configuration at the same time:

  1. Click Delete All Default Configurations available on the upper right side of the page.

    The Confirm Delete window appears.

    Note

    You can only delete the configured data and not the junos-default configuration.

  2. Click Yes to delete or click No to retain the profile.