Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

 

Delete Rewrite Rule

 

You are here: Configure > Network > Class of Service > Rewrite Rules.

To delete a rewrite rule:

  1. Select an existing rule configurations you want to delete on the Rewrite Rules page.
  2. Click the delete icon available on the upper right side of the Rewrite Rules page.

    A confirmation window appears.

  3. Click Yes to delete or click No to retain the previous configuration.

Related Documentation