Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

 

Delete RIP Global Settings

 

You are here: Configure > Network > Routing > RIP.

To delete RIP global settings:

  1. Select an information that you want to delete on the RIP Global settings table.
  2. Click the delete icon available on the upper right side of the RIP Global settings table.

    A confirmation window appears.

  3. Click Yes to delete or click No.

Related Documentation