Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

 

Delete DHCP Client Information

 

You are here: Configure > Network > DHCP > DHCP Client.

To delete a DHCP Client Information:

  1. Select a DHCP Client that you want to delete on the DHCP Client page.
  2. Click Delete available on the DHCP Client page.
  3. Click Yes to delete or click No to retain the profile.