Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

 

Delete a BGP Group

 

You are here: Configure > Network > Routing > BGP.

To delete a BGP group:

  1. Select an existing BGP group that you want to delete on the BGP page.
  2. Click the delete icon available on the upper right side of the BGP page.

    A confirmation window appears.

  3. Click Yes to delete or click No.

Related Documentation