Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

 

Delete User

 

You are here: Configure > User > User Management.

To delete users:

  1. Select one or more users that you want to delete from the User Profile page.
  2. Click the delete icon available on the upper right side of the page.
  3. Click Yes to delete or click No to retain the profile.