Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

Navigation
Guide That Contains This Content
[+] Expand All
[-] Collapse All

    Deleting Report Definitions

    You can clear all unwanted report definitions that are not used anywhere in your network.

    To delete a report definition:

    1. Select Reports > Report Definitions.

      The report definitions page appears.

    2. Select the report definition that you want to delete, and then select the (-) minus sign. An alert message appears verifying that you want to delete your selection.
    3. Click Yes to delete your selection.

      The delete report notification is displayed.

    4. Click OK.

    Note: An error message appears if the report definition is used by any object.

    Modified: 2016-06-14