Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

Navigation
Guide That Contains This Content
[+] Expand All
[-] Collapse All

    Editing and Deleting Environment Conditions

    You can edit or delete the environment conditions from the Environment Conditions tab.

    Editing an Environment Condition

    To edit an environment condition:

    1. Select Configure > Environment.

      The Environment page appears.

    2. In the Environment Conditions tab, select the condition that you want to edit, and then click the pencil icon.

      The Edit Environment Condition page appears displaying the same options that were used to create a new condition.

    3. Click Save to save the changes or Cancel to discard the changes.

    Deleting an Environment Condition

    To delete an environment condition:

    1. Select Configure > Environment.

      The Environment page appears.

    2. In the Environment Conditions tab, select the condition that you want to delete, and then select the delete icon (X).

      An alert message appears confirming the delete operation.

    3. Click Yes to delete your selection.

    Modified: 2017-11-29