Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

 

Deleting a Customized Service Definition

 Note

Before you can delete a service definition, it must be in the unpublished state.

You cannot delete a predefined service definition.

To delete a customized service definition:

  1. In the Network Activate task pane, select Service Design > Manage Service Definitions.

    In the Manage Service Definitions page, select the customized service definition you want to delete.

  2. Open the Actions menu and select Delete Service Definition.
  3. In the confirmation page, click Delete.

    The Manage Service Definitions page refreshes with the selected service definition removed.