Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

Navigation
Guide That Contains This Content
[+] Expand All
[-] Collapse All

    Deleting a Customized Service Definition

    Note: Before you can delete a service definition, it must be in the unpublished state.

    You cannot delete a predefined service definition.

    To delete a customized service definition:

    1. In the Network Activate task pane, select Service Design > Manage Service Definitions.

      In the Manage Service Definitions window, select the customized service definition you want to delete.

    2. Open the Actions menu and select Delete Service Definition.
    3. In the confirmation window, click Delete.

      The Manage Service Definitions window refreshes with the selected service definition removed.

    Modified: 2017-02-02