REST API Services


Service NameService RootDescription
Application Management/api/space/application-management

The Application Management Service provides information on applications hosted on Junos Space.

Audit Log Forwarding Mgr/api/space/audit-log-management/audit-log-forwarding  
Auditlog Manager/api/space/audit-log-managementAuditlogRecorder is the interface for recording auditlog information Created by IntelliJ IDEA.
Configuration File Management/api/space/config-file-management

The Configuration File Management Service allows the user to back up and restore configurations to or from devices managed by Junos Space.

Configuration Management/api/space/configuration-managementConfiglet is a configuration template which is transformed to CLI configuration string before being applied to a device.
Configuration Template Management/api/space/config-template-managementThe Configuration Template Management Service (also known as Device Template Management Service) allows a user to create, manage, and deploy configuration templates to a list of devices.
Debug Log Management/api/space/debuglog-management

The Debug Log Management Service allows a developer to configure log levels on a specific class name or package.

Device Image Management/api/space/software-management

The Device Image Management Service provides management of all device software packages.

Device Discovery Manager/api/space/device-managementThis service is used to acknowledging/resolving device fingerprint values and to help with Syslog events.
Domain Management/api/space/domain-managementDomain management API version 3
Fabric Management/api/space/fabric-managementThe Fabric Management Service manages Junos Space cluster nodes (Space servers).
Fault and Performance/api/space/opennms Fault and Performance APIs provide monitoring capabilities using OpenNMS. It offers features such as data collection, discovery, event management and service monitoring for networks.
Inventory Manager/api/space/managed-domain

The Inventory Management Service provides an inventory of all managed nodes in Junos Space.

Info Service/api/info The Discovery service provides metadata related to URL, media-type, and specific media type versions and schema corresponding to a media-type.
Job Management/api/space/job-managementThe Job Management Service provides information about all Junos Space jobs.
Manage Unmanaged Device/api/space/device-management/unmanaged-device-managementManage Unmanaged Device
Modeled Device Management/api/space/device-management/modeled-device-managementThe Modeled Device Management Service allows users to manage modeled devices and their associated connection profiles.
Schema Management/api/space/schema-serviceSchema Management Service provides information on DMI schemas in Junos Space.
Script Mgmt Scheduler/api/space/script-management

The Script Management Service provides the capability to efficiently manage device scripts and to deploy them to managed devices.

Smtp Server Manager/api/space/smtp-managementCreated by IntelliJ IDEA.
Tag Management/api/space/tag-management

The Tag Management Service provides the capability to tag and untag existing resources in Junos Space.

Template Request If/api/space/config-template-management/templatesCreated by IntelliJ IDEA.
User Management/api/space/user-management

The User Management Service provides information on all registered users in Junos Space.

Well Known Service/.well-known/host-meta The Discovery Service provides a REST resource which can be used to get the metadata for a service.