View and Delete Unused Default Configuration

You can view and delete the default configuration that are not used anywhere in the network.

View Unused Default Configuration

Procedure

To view the unused default configuration:

  1. Select Configure > UTM Policy > Default Configuration.

    The Default Configuration page is displayed.

  2. Right-click the policy or select Show Unused from More list.

    A list of unused default configuration, which are not referenced in any policy, appear on the page.

Deleting Unused Default Configuration

Procedure

To delete the unused default configuration:

  1. Select Configure > UTM Policy > Default Configuration.

    The Default Configuration page is displayed.

  2. Right-click the policy or select Delete Unused Items from the More list.

    A confirmation window appears before you delete the unused configuration.

  3. Click Yes to confirm the deletion.

    The selected unused items are deleted.