Deleting a Site

You can delete a site from the Sites page (Resources > Site Management) in the Customer Portal.

The following are applicable when you want to delete a site:

Procedure

To delete a site:

  1. Click Resources > Site Management.

    The Sites page appears.

  2. Select the site that you want to delete and click the delete (trash can) icon.

    The Remove Site Options dialog box appears.

  3. Select one of the following options:
  4. Click OK.

    A job to remove the site is created. After the job completes successfully, a message appears on top of the Sites page indicating that the site is deleted.

If the delete site operation is successful, configurations associated with the site are deleted from the hub, a peer site, and virtual Route Reflectors (VRRs).

Note