Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

Deleting Breakout Profiles and Cloud Breakout Settings

 

On the Breakout Profiles page, you can delete breakout profiles that are not used in SD-WAN policy intents and cloud breakout settings that are not assigned to sites.

Deleting Breakout Profiles

To delete a breakout profile that is not used in an SD-WAN policy intent:

  1. Select Configuration > SD-WAN > Breakout Profiles.

    The Breakout Profiles page appears.

  2. On the Breakout Profiles tab, select the breakout profile that you want to delete.
  3. Click the delete (trash can) icon.

    A popup dialog appears asking you to confirm the deletion.

  4. Click Yes.

    You are returned to the Breakout Profiles page. The selected breakout profile is deleted and a confirmation message is displayed.

Deleting Cloud Breakout Settings

Before deleting a cloud breakout setting, ensure that the setting is detached from the site. The delete (trash can) icon is disabled for cloud breakout settings that are assigned to sites.

To delete cloud breakout settings that are not assigned to sites:

  1. Select Configuration > SD-WAN > Breakout Profiles.

    The Breakout Profiles page appears.

  2. On the Cloud Breakout Settings tab, select the cloud breakout setting that you want to delete.
  3. Click the delete (trash can) icon.

    A popup dialog appears asking you to confirm the deletion.

  4. Click Yes.

    You are returned to the Breakout Profiles page. The selected cloud breakout setting is deleted and a confirmation message is displayed.