Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

 

Manage Redundancy Groups

 

To access the Redundancy Group tab, click Resources > Devices > device-name > CONFIGURATION (tab) > Redundancy Group (tab).

From the Redundancy Group page, you can add, edit or delete a redundancy group. See also: Create a Redundancy Group.

To edit a redundancy group:

  1. Click Resources > Devices.

    The Devices page is displayed.

  2. Click the device-name from the Device Name column to open the Device Details page and then click CONFIGURATION (tab) > Redundancy Group (tab).

    The Redundancy Group page is displayed.

    You can also access the Device Details page from the Site Management page (Resources > Site Management site-name > DEVICES (tab) >device-name).

  3. Select the redundancy group from the list and then click the edit (pencil) icon.

    The Edit Redundancy Group page is displayed.

  4. Make the required changes. See Create a Redundancy Group for details.
  5. Click OK.

To edit a redundancy group:

  1. Click Resources > Devices.

    The Devices page is displayed.

  2. Click the device-name from the Device Name column and then click CONFIGURATION (tab) > Redundancy Group (tab).

    The Redundancy Group page is displayed.

  3. Select the redundancy group from the list and then click the delete icon.

    A window requesting confirmation for the deletion appears.

  4. Click Yes.

    The selected redundancy group is deleted.