Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

 

Delete a Network Service

 

You can delete a network service associated with a site from the Site-Name page in Customer Portal.

Note

You must disable the network service before deleting it. For more information, see Disable a Network Service.

To delete a network service:

  1. Click Resources > Site Management.

    The Site Management page appears.

  2. Click the Site-Name link for which you want to delete the network service.

    The Site-Name page appears.

  3. Select the Services tab.

    The Services topology graphic appears.

  4. Select the network service on the topology graphic.
  5. Click Disable Service.
  6. Click the Delete icon (trash can).

    A confirmation dialog box appears.

  7. Click Yes.

    The network service is removed from the topology graphic and you are returned to the Services page.

Related Documentation