Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

 

Delete IP VPN Configuration from Provider Hubs

 

To delete an IP VPN configuration:

  1. Click Resources > Site Management.

    The Site Management page appears.

  2. Click the provider hub Site-Name link to delete an associated IP VPN configuration.

    The Site-Name page appears.

  3. Select IPVPN tab.
  4. Select the department VPN whose configuration you want to delete.
  5. Click the Delete icon (trash can).

    The Confirm Delete dialog box appears.

  6. Click Yes.

    A Delete IPVPN job is triggered and you are returned to the IPVPN page.

    A confirmation message appears (with the job link) at the top of the page indicating that the job was created. You can click the job link to view the status of the job. Alternatively, you can check the status of the job on the Jobs (Monitor > Jobs) page.

    After the delete job completes successfully, the IP VPN configuration is removed from the IPVPN tab for the selected department VPN.

Related Documentation