Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

Editing and Deleting SSO Servers

 

From the Administration > Authentication page, you can edit the information of an SSO server, and delete one or more SSO servers.

Editing SSO Server Configuration

To edit the SSO server configuration:

  1. Select Administration > Authentication.

    The Authentication page appears.

  2. From the Single Sign-On (SSO) Servers section, select the check box of the SSO server name that you want to modify, and click the edit icon.

    The Edit Single Sign-On page appears. The options available on the Add Single Sign-On Server page are available for editing.

  3. Update the configuration as needed.
  4. Click Next to save the changes. If you want to discard your changes, click Cancel instead.

Delete SSO Server Configurations

Use the delete icon (X) at the top right corner of a page to delete one or more SSO servers.

To delete the SSO server configuration:

  1. Select Administration > Authentication.

    The Authentication page appears.

  2. Select the SSO server name that you want to delete and click the delete icon (X).

    The Confirm Delete page appears.

  3. Click Yes to delete the SSO server or No to cancel the deletion.

    If you click Yes, then the SSO server is deleted. After an SSO server is deleted, you cannot use that SSO server for authenticate or authorize users.