Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

 

Deleting Network Service Designs

 

To delete a network service design:

  1. Select Home>Designs.

    The Designs page appears.

  2. Select the network service design that you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete.

    A page requesting confirmation for the deletion appears.

  4. Click Yes to confirm that you want to delete the design.

    The network service design is deleted.

To delete multiple designs that you have saved or published:

  1. From the list of designs, select the designs that you want to delete.
  2. Click Delete NSD.

    A page requesting confirmation for the deletion appears.

  3. Click Yes to confirm that you want to delete the designs.

    The designs are deleted and are then displayed on the Requests Page.