Help us improve your experience.

Let us know what you think.

Do you have time for a two-minute survey?

Navigation
Guide That Contains This Content
[+] Expand All
[-] Collapse All

    Deleting a Customer

    1. In the Customers area of the Network tree view, right-click the customer name and choose Delete Customer.

      A confirmation dialog is displayed.

    2. Click OK to delete the customer or Cancel to cancel.

    Modified: 2017-11-07