About Juniper

Contact Us

Navigation
Media and Industry Analyst Contacts

This contact information is for media and industry analyst inquiries only. Financial analysts, please see our Investor Relations page. For additional contact information, visit our contact page.

For general inquiries/breaking news, email press@juniper.net.

Global Media Contacts

North America

Leslie Moore
Global Corporate Communications
Phone: 408-936-5767
Email: llmoore@juniper.net

Jennifer Miu
Service Providers, Routing & Channel
Phone: 408-936-6438
Email: jmiu@juniper.net

Andria Barrera
Enterprise, Switching & Security
Phone: 408-936-8226
Email: abarrera@juniper.net

Michelle Zimmermann
Public Sector
Phone: 408-936-9291
Email: mzimmermann@juniper.net

Asia Pacific

Kenneth Chew
Media Relations
Phone: +65 6511 3529
Email: kchew@juniper.net

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Penny Still
Director, Corporate Communications
Phone: 44 1372-385-692
Email: pstill@juniper.net

Pelin Murphy
Media Relations
Phone: 44 1372-385-686
Email: pelin@juniper.net

Global Industry Analyst Relations

North America

Barbara French
Sr. Director, Global Analyst Relations & Industry Research
Phone: 408-936-7679
Email: bfrench@juniper.net

Susan Ursch
Director, Service Provider, Routing and Security
Phone: 978-589-0124
Email: sursch@juniper.net

Ryan Chan
Manager, Enterprise, Switching & SDN
Phone: 408-936-5993
Email: ryanmchan@juniper.net

Chelsea Kern
Specialist, Global Analyst Support
Phone: 408-936-5433
Email: ckern@juniper.net

Asia Pacific

Barbara French
Sr. Director, Global Analyst Relations & Industry Research
Phone: 408-936-7679
Email: bfrench@juniper.net

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Penny Still
Director, Corporate Communications & Analyst Relations
Phone: 44 0-1372-385-692
Email: pstill@juniper.net